Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Eckert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glenn Eckert

5 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Nash

Anthony Nash

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got paired with Andrea. She is incredibly kind and conversational. Always seeks nothing but the best for her clients. She welcomes her clients at anytime and is always eager to assist you with your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of GRS

GRS

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn went above and beyond in helping to resolve a claim with State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie White

Stephanie White

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and all the ladies are great here. Been going through Glenn Eckert for along time, my whole family uses it. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Mary Dayton

Mary Dayton

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm/Glen Eckert agency for many years and have always had fantastic service, knowledgeable answers In quick responses"
Profile photo of Kathy Forster

Kathy Forster

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get five star service from whomever answers the phone. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of ed Aldaz

ed Aldaz

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent serice"
Profile photo of Thomas Troll

Thomas Troll

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Thompson is one of the kindest people I know. She has been very helpful when I need advice about my insurance needs. I look forward to working with her in the future. She has become a wonderful friend. Thanks Kim."
Profile photo of Frank Boersig

Frank Boersig

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Andrea was very helpful."
Profile photo of Nikki Kastanas

Nikki Kastanas

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was so helpful and helped me save almost 100 dollars a month on my car insurance! I am so thankful!!"
Profile photo of Teguh Djaja

Teguh Djaja

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luisa G.

Luisa G.

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Answers all of my questions promptly and with wonderful professionalism. Can’t say enough about this business."
Profile photo of Rosemary Jones

Rosemary Jones

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cooki Kaucher

Cooki Kaucher

July 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are on top of everything. Good service. Friendly."
Profile photo of Letitia B-E

Letitia B-E

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Niemeyer

Jim Niemeyer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mellisa Voss

Mellisa Voss

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing! We have never had any problems and if we call, they are always ready, willing and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kris H

Kris H

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency and how responsive they are when I ask questions"
Profile photo of Rick Schweikert

Rick Schweikert

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience and the staff is wonderful."
Profile photo of Cheryl Doyon

Cheryl Doyon

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I call. They're always available to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Pam B

Pam B

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Glenn and his staff since I started driving as were my parents. I recently added my son to the mix. They have always provided excellent, friendly service. Great team!"
Profile photo of Darla Grzeskowiak

Darla Grzeskowiak

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Glenn’s for over 20 years. I have always gotten the greatest service anytime I have had to call to the office. There have been times I have just had questions about my coverage and the ladies in the office are helpful in giving me an answer."
Profile photo of Domenica Gereaux

Domenica Gereaux

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin H

Erin H

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn's team is the best! Whenever I have a question or need to make changes to my coverage, they're always available to help and provide the information I need. I'm a long time happy customer! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dennis Berwin

Dennis Berwin

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always able to help and give great advice."