Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Anthes

Joshua Anthes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Anthes
"Glenn and his associates are responsive and thorough. Very kind and respectful as well."
Profile photo of Amy Marie

Amy Marie

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Marie
"Thanks so much for all of the fabulous service provided! George really goes over everything with a fine toothed comb! We appreciate you guys and all of your hard work!!"
Profile photo of Chancellor Boyer

Chancellor Boyer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chancellor Boyer
"Derek Miller and friends have yet to let me down. 10/10"
Profile photo of pointdink

pointdink

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pointdink
"The staff cares and has your best interests at heart. Wouldn’t think of having my protection anywhere else. Have been with this agency for over 20 years and they are the bomb."
Profile photo of Frank Boersig

Frank Boersig

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Boersig
"My claim went through with ease, and Diane answered any questions that I had."
Profile photo of Linda White

Linda White

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda White
"Glenn has been my agent since 1997. He and his team are responsive. They immediately know who I am when I call in. I always receive the best service."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Kim made the process of setting up insurance super easy. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and provides top-notch support!"
Profile photo of Brittany Street

Brittany Street

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Street
"I can’t speak any higher on State Farm or the branch I use. George was efficient with his work and so helpful today!"
Profile photo of Clerissa

Clerissa

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clerissa
"The team at Glenn Eckert State Farm are by far the best team I've ever worked with. We are constantly getting new policies and deleting policies. So I call often! They are always happy to help me and answer any questions I have to the best of their ability. I fully recommend them if your looking for top notch individuals."
Profile photo of Alice Fussner

Alice Fussner

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Fussner
"Glenn's people always take good care of me, and my partner. It's a pleasure to have insurance with them."
Profile photo of Nicole Schubert

Nicole Schubert

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Schubert
"Glenn Eckert and his team are top notch! They trained care of everything I needed help with and made the whole transaction seamless when I purchased a new vehicle and also walked me through situations when my mom passed away earlier this year."
Profile photo of Jackie Sterling

Jackie Sterling

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Sterling
"Great Customer Service. Kim was so easy to work with and even though I am a brand new client she helped me steer through some difficult issues."
Profile photo of ALISHA ROOKS

ALISHA ROOKS

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALISHA ROOKS
"I recently discovered that my current insurance provider will no longer write policies in my state. I reached out to Glenn because over the past few years Kim has been sending me a quote for my home and auto. The timing this year could not have been better. Kim stepped in and reviewed my policies and provided feedback. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable in switching over. The process went very smoothly. I am very happy to be with a team that truly cares about their clients. Not to mention Kim and I are proud Dog Mom's. I know that I am in good hands for the years to come. Thanks to Glenn and his Team! You guys are AWESOME! 😊"
Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thompson
"I’ve been with State Farm since I’ve been driving over a decade ago! Every time I call, I request for Diane. She has been out of town, so George has been helping me over the last week regarding a head on collision I was recently in. He has made this stressful process easier for me, on top of insuring my new vehicle easily. Hoping I’ll never need another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Cheryl M

Cheryl M

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl M
"We always receive excellent care by Kim. His office is on top of all of our insurance needs and keeps close contact with us on any changes and updates. Very happy with our choice to remain with Glen and his staff."
Profile photo of Bill Ottens

Bill Ottens

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ottens
"Kim is the greatest. She always makes time for me and answers my questions professionally and throughly. She is the reason why we keep renewing our policies"
Profile photo of Douglas Bormann

Douglas Bormann

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bormann
"Friendly, helpful, and responsive! Been a customer here for over a decade!"
Profile photo of Thomas Ahrens

Thomas Ahrens

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ahrens
"I've been a customer of Glenn Eckert for many years. They are all very helpful especially Kim Thompson, she is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of John Schwaig

John Schwaig

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schwaig
"Glenn Eckert is a good, knowledgeable, thorough and kind agent!"
Profile photo of Mike Lorance

Mike Lorance

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lorance
"George did a great job getting our insurance transferred to our new car. Have been using Glenn Eckert and State Farm for many years and a great experience!"
Profile photo of Heather Gentile

Heather Gentile

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gentile
"George, with Glenn Eckert- State Farm Insurance, has been extraordinary. He goes the extra mile to make sure you have all the information you need. He is friendly, thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nick Myers

Nick Myers

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Myers
"Kim did an amazing job. She is thorough and persistent....two qualities that help me a lot. The Eckert agency is a high quality operation. Glenn and the entire staff are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to work with. They care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Deborah Bohn

Deborah Bohn

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bohn
"I have used the Glenn Eckert State Farm agency for 40 years. I have never been disappointed with their assistance. No matter who answers the phone, you know you will get the help you need. And, People return phone calls."
Profile photo of Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Johnson
"This is one of the most welcoming insurance offices ever, true to form for State Farm! Our agent and anyone who answers the phone, are very helpful. It’s so nice to have a personal agent!! I switched for about a year, realized my mistake, and they welcomed us back, Kim remembered us and had us insured, other policy cancelled and on our way within an hour!!! We also call to get references for local laborers & restaurants! If you have to leave a message, your call is returned the same day. Glen even stopped by our new home to welcome us to the neighborhood!! Thank you to Glen Eckert State Farm and entire staff. They are also dog friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of Patricia Follmer

Patricia Follmer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Follmer
"Glenn is a great guy. He was my insurance man since 1987 and had insured my past two homes. Most people don’t stay with the same insurance company for any length of time. Glenn has helped me with not only home and renters insurance but also with my business, car, and life insurance. Glenn is definitely someone you can depend upon to help you with all of your insurance needs, and all of the staff, Sherry, Kim, Diane and George, also can assist you with anything you would need."