Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Eckert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glenn Eckert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Thompson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I’ve been driving over a decade ago! Every time I call, I request for Diane. She remembers me & my whole family (who’s also working through State Farm). Extremely personable, great service every time I call! Hoping I’ll never need another insurance company!"

Anthony Nash

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got paired with Andrea. She is incredibly kind and conversational. Always seeks nothing but the best for her clients. She welcomes her clients at anytime and is always eager to assist you with your questions and concerns."

GRS

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn went above and beyond in helping to resolve a claim with State Farm."

Stephanie White

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and all the ladies are great here. Been going through Glenn Eckert for along time, my whole family uses it. Would definitely recommend"

Mary Dayton

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm/Glen Eckert agency for many years and have always had fantastic service, knowledgeable answers In quick responses"

Kathy Forster

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get five star service from whomever answers the phone. Thank you so much."

Thomas Troll

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Thompson is one of the kindest people I know. She has been very helpful when I need advice about my insurance needs. I look forward to working with her in the future. She has become a wonderful friend. Thanks Kim."

Frank Boersig

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Andrea was very helpful."

Nikki Kastanas

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was so helpful and helped me save almost 100 dollars a month on my car insurance! I am so thankful!!"

Teguh Djaja

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff are fantastic. I have been with them for a few years now and they always taken care of me. From moving to another to a big branch fell and totalled my car to buying our first house! They are a good neighbor that alwats there for us. They also very acknowledge about everything and very nice too! Im planning to keep them as insurance agent for a long time!"

Luisa G.

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Answers all of my questions promptly and with wonderful professionalism. Can’t say enough about this business."

Rosemary Jones

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane Callahan has been a tremendous help to me. She has been very professional, responsive and has a way of explaining insurance terms in an easy to understand manner. I am sure I must have tested her patience over the years but she passed the test with flying colors! I am grateful she is a part of this State Farm agency."

Cooki Kaucher

July 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are on top of everything. Good service. Friendly."

Letitia B-E

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved all our insurance to Glenn Eckert about 30 years ago because he provided such caring service to my father-in-law. Now, we won't go anywhere else. Kim always goes out of her way to help us when we have questions or problems! Truly a one of a kind place with down to earth, real people! Amazing customer service from the whole office! 😊😊😊😊😊"

Jim Niemeyer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in for some simple and fast assistance. As it turned out it was more complicated and took longer than I anticipated. From the time I walked in Lanette helped me. She made sure everything was completed before I left. Lanette turned the stop which could have been a wasted stop into a good experience. That is what this world needs more of, "Good Customer Service"."

Mellisa Voss

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing! We have never had any problems and if we call, they are always ready, willing and helpful!"

Kris H

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency and how responsive they are when I ask questions"

Cheryl Doyon

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I call. They're always available to answer my questions."

Pam B

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Glenn and his staff since I started driving as were my parents. I recently added my son to the mix. They have always provided excellent, friendly service. Great team!"

Darla Grzeskowiak

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Glenn’s for over 20 years. I have always gotten the greatest service anytime I have had to call to the office. There have been times I have just had questions about my coverage and the ladies in the office are helpful in giving me an answer."

Domenica Gereaux

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn Eckert’s team is above par. They always go out of their way to help me, they put a personal touch on every service they provide. If there was a score above 5 star, they deserve it. They understand my needs and not only meet them but exceed them every time. I highly recommend the Glenn Eckert State Farm Insurance team!"

Erin H

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn's team is the best! Whenever I have a question or need to make changes to my coverage, they're always available to help and provide the information I need. I'm a long time happy customer! Highly recommend!"

Dennis Berwin

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always able to help and give great advice."

Tom Wiegert

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Almost every time I call I talk to someone different and they always help out. Even when I ask 20 different questions. Great group of people"

Dennis Crowe

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and then connected me to claims. He was helpful at claims and informed me Niebling Auto Body is no longer a premier provider. I chose Don Brown to handle repairs."