Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Sterling

Jackie Sterling

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Sterling
"Great Customer Service. Kim was so easy to work with and even though I am a brand new client she helped me steer through some difficult issues."
Profile photo of ALISHA ROOKS

ALISHA ROOKS

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALISHA ROOKS
"I recently discovered that my current insurance provider will no longer write policies in my state. I reached out to Glenn because over the past few years Kim has been sending me a quote for my home and auto. The timing this year could not have been better. Kim stepped in and reviewed my policies and provided feedback. She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable in switching over. The process went very smoothly. I am very happy to be with a team that truly cares about their clients. Not to mention Kim and I are proud Dog Mom's. I know that I am in good hands for the years to come. Thanks to Glenn and his Team! You guys are AWESOME! 😊"
Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thompson
"I’ve been with State Farm since I’ve been driving over a decade ago! Every time I call, I request for Diane. She has been out of town, so George has been helping me over the last week regarding a head on collision I was recently in. He has made this stressful process easier for me, on top of insuring my new vehicle easily. Hoping I’ll never need another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Cheryl M

Cheryl M

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl M
"We always receive excellent care by Kim. His office is on top of all of our insurance needs and keeps close contact with us on any changes and updates. Very happy with our choice to remain with Glen and his staff."
Profile photo of Bill Ottens

Bill Ottens

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ottens
"Kim is the greatest. She always makes time for me and answers my questions professionally and throughly. She is the reason why we keep renewing our policies"
Profile photo of Douglas Bormann

Douglas Bormann

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bormann
"Friendly, helpful, and responsive! Been a customer here for over a decade!"
Profile photo of Thomas Ahrens

Thomas Ahrens

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ahrens
"I've been a customer of Glenn Eckert for many years. They are all very helpful especially Kim Thompson, she is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of John Schwaig

John Schwaig

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schwaig
"Glenn Eckert is a good, knowledgeable, thorough and kind agent!"
Profile photo of Mike Lorance

Mike Lorance

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lorance
"George did a great job getting our insurance transferred to our new car. Have been using Glenn Eckert and State Farm for many years and a great experience!"
Profile photo of Heather Gentile

Heather Gentile

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gentile
"George, with Glenn Eckert- State Farm Insurance, has been extraordinary. He goes the extra mile to make sure you have all the information you need. He is friendly, thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nick Myers

Nick Myers

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Myers
"Kim did an amazing job. She is thorough and persistent....two qualities that help me a lot. The Eckert agency is a high quality operation. Glenn and the entire staff are professional, courteous, and very pleasant to work with. They care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Deborah Bohn

Deborah Bohn

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bohn
"I have used the Glenn Eckert State Farm agency for 40 years. I have never been disappointed with their assistance. No matter who answers the phone, you know you will get the help you need. And, People return phone calls."
Profile photo of Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Johnson
"This is one of the most welcoming insurance offices ever, true to form for State Farm! Our agent and anyone who answers the phone, are very helpful. It’s so nice to have a personal agent!! I switched for about a year, realized my mistake, and they welcomed us back, Kim remembered us and had us insured, other policy cancelled and on our way within an hour!!! We also call to get references for local laborers & restaurants! If you have to leave a message, your call is returned the same day. Glen even stopped by our new home to welcome us to the neighborhood!! Thank you to Glen Eckert State Farm and entire staff. They are also dog friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of Patricia Follmer

Patricia Follmer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Follmer
"Glenn is a great guy. He was my insurance man since 1987 and had insured my past two homes. Most people don’t stay with the same insurance company for any length of time. Glenn has helped me with not only home and renters insurance but also with my business, car, and life insurance. Glenn is definitely someone you can depend upon to help you with all of your insurance needs, and all of the staff, Sherry, Kim, Diane and George, also can assist you with anything you would need."
Profile photo of john boice

john boice

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john boice
"Kim and all the staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and provide outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of John Marhanka

John Marhanka

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Marhanka
"I have been with Glenn Eckert State Farm Agent for 30 plus years. Glenn has not put together a good team but a SUPER GREAT TEAM! I've never had any issues with any problems or claims. Once you call, they take control of the problem and follow through until it's complete, and your totally satisfied. They always keep in touch through birthday cards, calling to update your policy, and yearly holiday updates that's going on with the staff. It's a real family type setting. It makes it more personable when you call (knowing the person that you're talking to). Shout out to Kim and Sherry that always answers my calls and helps me on all my issues/problems. I know you can find a better insurance rate from other companies, but State Farm handles your claim from start to finish. Never had any push back on claims. Fast on getting your claim started, so it takes the stress from you. Lot to be said with that! Thank you, Glenn Eckert, Glenn Eckert's Team, and Sate Farm, for making me a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Kasey Ray

Kasey Ray

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Ray
"The Glenn Eckert team is always courteous and so helpful. I couldn’t recommend anyone more! I’ve had them for over 7 years and I do not have a single complaint. Happy with their service is an understatement."
Profile photo of Michelle Schnittker

Michelle Schnittker

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schnittker
"Glenn’s State Farm office has always been so wonderful to me whenever I’ve needed them. I’ve been with him for so long I really can’t remember the beginning. I know whatever it is I’m asking for it will be done speedy quick and in such a professional manner. Kim, in his office, is so nice and knowledgeable of everything insurance plus it’s nice to be able to chat with a friend when you call because she treats you like one. I’m so thrilled with my service over the years, and we look forward to many more to go!! Thanks Glenn and staff!"
Profile photo of RP

RP

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RP
"Dealing with Glenn and his staff for the past 35 years has been nothing but a great experience. Diane, Kim George etc.. are always available and extremely helpful. If you are looking for an agent, my first step would be to call Glenn's office."
Profile photo of Jane Middlesworth

Jane Middlesworth

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Middlesworth
"We are very happy with the professionalism but also the personalized attention we have received from Kim. She is always so friendly and is able to have a chat with Glen and then get everything taken care of…at least that’s how simple she makes it seem. Thanks for decades of great service Glen and associates."
Profile photo of Cheryl Sirois

Cheryl Sirois

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sirois
"I’ve been with Glenn Eckert Agency for 25 years.home, car, life insurance we’ve got it all with Glenn. They’ve always given stellar service and have been so helpful anytime we’ve needed them."
Profile photo of Sharon Slodounik

Sharon Slodounik

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Slodounik
"Glenn & his team are the best for 20 years! Kim, Diane, & Sherry are terrific! My daughters are loyal to SF bc of this team!"
Profile photo of Craig Baggett

Craig Baggett

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Baggett
"Glenn and his entire team are customer focused and provide excellent service! Sherry and Kim have always been very helpful in helping solve our insurance needs for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Tony Caradonna

Tony Caradonna

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Caradonna
"George and the whole team is great. That’s why I’m a 40-year customer."
Profile photo of Chance Boyer

Chance Boyer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Boyer
"Super easy, super quick, super kind. Stay State Farm friends ;) side-note Sherry gets 5star service."